Important notification
Hotel Hüttenmühle

Important notification

Dear guests of the Hüttenmühle!

The hotel remains open for you.

Due to current events we do not serve breakfast

and the restaurant is closed until 18.04.2020

Sunny greetings from the Hüttenmühle

Malika & Andreas

Welcome to the Hüttenmühle in Hillscheid

Dear guest,

The Hüttenmühle motto is "Enjoy nature", and you're more than welcome to do this with us.

New opening hours from 6th of November of our Mühlenstube:

Tuesday till Thursday 16:00-22:30 o'clock
Friday and Saturday 14:00-22:30 o'clock
Sunday 11:30-20:30 o'clock
Monday Closed

 

New kitchen opening hours from 6th of November:

Tuesday till Saturday 17:00-21:00 o'clock
Sunday 11:30-19:00 o'clock
Monday Closed

 

Yours truly,
Malika Jakobs and Andreas Eller

Introducing the Hotel

Our hotel is just outside of Koblenz in the Westerwald, surrounded by nature. Hüttenmühle hotel is your family-run, comfortable and the ideal accomodation to releave yourself from the everyday stress of live. In spite of our surroundings, popular sights such as the Deutsches Eck or cities Koblenz and Montabaur are just a few kilometers away.

Our hotel in Hillscheid has 35 rooms, including holiday apartments and suites. Besides a carefully selected interior with furniture made of solid wood and beautiful textiles, each of our rooms offers you amenities such as a small kitchenette, shower, hair dryer and other extras. If you wish, we can provide you with dishes if you are planning a small snack for the night.

Whether it's a Nespresso machine or music playback via Bluetooth, our hotel in Hillscheid guarantees you a modern hotel stay. For the special occasions in life, our bridal suite as well as the mill suite are awaiting you. These offer you high comfort and the additional bathtub for further convenience on your business or private stay. 

Why is Hüttenmühle in Hillscheid worth your while?

Our hotel near Koblenz combines a proximity to nature with easy access by car or train. Via the A3, one of the most important motorways in Germany, you can reach us without any detours. There is a direct connection to Montabaur and Koblenz. Our convenient location makes us an attractive choice not only for your business trips but also for relaxing holiday. Switch off after a meeting or hard negotiations at our hotel with an upscale and comfortable atmosphere.

With the Moselle cycle path and the Moselle hiking trail, two of the most famous nature trails in Central Germany are close to our hotel. We are happy to welcome hikers and cyclists who benefit from safe accommodation for their bikes. If you are on a longer tour, we are also happy to accommodate you for a single night with us. Enjoy real relaxation with us and start your day rercharged and energyzed. 

Another highlight of the Hotel Hüttenmühle is our in-house restaurant. In addition to our broad menu, we offer you unique buffets every year on occasions such as New Year's Eve or Mother's Day. Our restaurant also delights gourmets from Koblenz and the surrounding area with its autumnal goose dinner. During the summer months, our Mühlenkarte terrace awaits you for delicacies under the open sky. Are you looking for the right place for a private event like a wedding or an anniversary? We would be happy to make you the right offer! 

Sights in Koblenz and the surrounding region 

From our hotel you can reach the most important sights in Koblenz and its surroundings within a few minutes by car. During your stay with us, do not miss excursions to these popular destinations: 

- German Corner
- Cable car in Koblenz
- Castles Stolzenfels and Sayn
- Basilica St. Cantor
- Ehrenbreitstein Fortress 

As a state-approved recreational site, Hillscheid is the ideal destination for health-conscious travellers. If you are looking for a quiet hotel in the Eifel or Westerwald, you are welcome to stay with us near Koblenz. Our hotel in the Westerwald district is worth a visit, especially for base fasting or for extended hikes in nature. 

The nearby Nassau Nature Park lets you experience untouched nature with healthy forests and streams at close quarters. In addition, our hotel is located in direct proximity to the Limes Path. Dive into the historical world of the ancient Romans and walk along historical paths in our region. Once you have arrived at our hotel, you will receive further information about our travel region. The same applies to our website. Here you can browse the rooms and arrangements of the Hotel Hüttenmühle in Hillscheid, find the most suitable option and enjoy real relaxation. Our team is pleased about your interest and exited to welcome you soon.

 

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Questions? Please contact us

Termine für das diesjährige Gänseessen:
Sonntag den 10.11.2024, Mittwoch den 13.11.2024
Sonntag den 17.11.2024, Mittwoch den 20.11.2024
Sonntag den 24.11.2024
17:30 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr

Das Hotel Hüttenmühle in Hillscheid stellt sich vor

Unser Hotel Hüttenmühle ist Ihre familiär geführte und gemütliche Unterkunft vor den Toren Koblenz im Westerwald. Mit unserer Lage in der Natur sind wir die ideale Unterkunft für alle, die vom Stress des Alltags abschalten möchten. Trotz unserer natürlichen Lage sind beliebte Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Deutsche Eck sowie Koblenz und Montabaur als Städte in wenigen Kilometern erreichbar.

Unser Hotel in Hillscheid nahe Montabaur und Koblenz verfügt über 35 Zimmer , inklusive Suiten. Neben einer gepflegten Einrichtung mit Möbeln aus Massivholz und schönen Textilien bietet Ihnen jedes unserer Zimmer Annehmlichkeiten wie eine kleine Teeküche, Dusche, Fön und weitere Extras. 

Ob Nespresso-Maschine oder Musikwiedergabe über Bluetooth, unser Hotel in Hillscheid sichert Ihnen einen zeitgemäßen Hotelaufenthalt zu. Für die besonderen Anlässe des Lebens steht Ihnen unsere Hochzeitssuite sowie die Mühlensuite offen. Diese bieten Ihnen einen hohen Komfort und weitere Annehmlichkeiten für Ihren geschäftlichen oder privaten Aufenthalt.

Deshalb lohnt sich Ihr Besuch im Hotel Hüttenmühle Hillscheid

Unser Hotel bei Koblenz verbindet eine naturnahe Nahe mit einer bequemen Erreichbarkeit mit Auto oder Bahn. Über die A3 als eine der wichtigsten Autobahnen in Deutschland gelangen Sie ohne Umwege zu uns, eine Einbindung nach Montabaur und Koblenz ist direkt gegeben. Mit der verkehrsgünstigen Lage sind wir neben Ihrem erholsamen Urlaub auch eine attraktive Wahl für Ihre Business-Reisen. Schalten Sie bei uns nach einem Meeting oder harten Verhandlungen in einer gehobenen und gemütlichen Atmosphäre ab.

Mit dem Mosel Radweg und dem Mosel Wanderweg befinden sich zwei der bekanntesten Naturpfade Mitteldeutschlands in der Nähe unseres Hotels. Gerne begrüßen wir Wanderer und Radfahrer bei uns, die von einer sicheren Unterkunft ihrer Räder profitieren. Falls Sie auf einer längeren Tour unterwegs sind, freuen wir uns auch über eine einzelne Übernachtung bei uns. Genießen Sie bei uns echte Erholung und starten Sie am neuen Morgen wieder kraftvoll durch.

Ein weiteres Highlight des Hotels Hüttenmühle ist unser hauseigenes Restaurant . Neben unserer Speisekarte bieten wir Ihnen jedes Jahr zu Anlässen wie Silvester oder dem Muttertag einzigartige Buffets. Genauso begeistert ist unser Restaurant Genießer aus Koblenz und Umgebung durch das herbstliche Gänseessen. Über die Sommermonate hinaus erwartet Sie unsere Mühlenterrasse für Leckereien unter freiem Himmel. Sie suchen für einen privaten Anlass wie eine Hochzeit oder ein Jubiläum den richtigen Ort? Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen das passende Angebot!

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Koblenz und der umliegenden Region

Von unserem Hotel aus erreichen Sie mit dem Auto die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten in Koblenz und Umgebung innerhalb weniger Minuten. Verpassen Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns keine Ausflüge zu diesen beliebten Reisezielen:

- Deutsches Eck
- Seilbahn in Koblenz
- Schlösser Stolzenfels und Sayn
- Basilika St. Kastor
- Festung Ehrenbreitstein

Als staatlich anerkannter Erholungsort ist Hillscheid für gesundheitsbewusste Reisende der ideale Anlaufpunkt. Wenn Sie ein ruhiges Hotel in der Eifel oder im Westerwald suchen, gastieren Sie bei uns in der Nähe von Koblenz. Gerade für ausgedehnte Wanderungen in der Natur ist unser Hotel im Westerwaldkreis einen Besuch wert.

Der nahe Naturpark Nassau lässt Sie unberührte Natur mit gesunden Wäldern und Bachläufen hautnah erleben. Zudem liegt unser Hotel in direkter Nähe zum Limes-Weg. Tauchen Sie über diese in die historische Welt der Alten Römer ein und wandeln Sie in unserer Region auf geschichtlichen Pfaden. In unserem Hotel angekommen, erhalten Sie vor Ort weitere Informationen rund um unsere Reiseregion, dasselbe gilt für unsere Website. Entdecken Sie hier passende Zimmer und Arrangements des Hotels Hüttenmühle in Hillscheid und genießen Sie echte Erholung. Unser Team freut sich über Ihr Interesse und Ihre Online-Buchung.

 

 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Fragen? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns